9:07 AM EDT, Thu October 22, 2020

March 2019

Thu, Mar 28 vs Baltimore Orioles W 7 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Mar 30 vs Baltimore Orioles L 3 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Mar 31 vs Baltimore Orioles L 5 - 7 We don't have news for this game

April 2019

Mon, Apr 1 vs Detroit Tigers W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 2 vs Detroit Tigers L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 3 vs Detroit Tigers L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 4 vs Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 4 @ Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 vs Baltimore Orioles W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 6 @ Baltimore Orioles W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 vs Baltimore Orioles W 15 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 7 @ Baltimore Orioles W 15 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 8 vs Houston Astros L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 8 @ Houston Astros L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 vs Houston Astros L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 9 @ Houston Astros L 3 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 vs Houston Astros L 6 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 10 @ Houston Astros L 6 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 12 vs Chicago White Sox L 6 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 13 vs Chicago White Sox W 4 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 14 vs Chicago White Sox L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 16 vs Boston Red Sox W 8 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 17 vs Boston Red Sox W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 18 vs Kansas City Royals L 1 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 19 vs Kansas City Royals W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 20 vs Kansas City Royals W 9 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 21 vs Kansas City Royals W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 22 vs Los Angeles Angels W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Apr 22 @ Los Angeles Angels W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 vs Los Angeles Angels W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 23 @ Los Angeles Angels W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 vs Los Angeles Angels W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Apr 24 @ Los Angeles Angels W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 25 vs Los Angeles Angels L 5 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Apr 25 @ Los Angeles Angels L 5 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 vs San Francisco Giants W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Apr 26 @ San Francisco Giants W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 vs San Francisco Giants W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Apr 27 @ San Francisco Giants W 6 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 vs San Francisco Giants W 11 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Apr 28 @ San Francisco Giants W 11 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Apr 30 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 1 - 3 We don't have news for this game

May 2019

Wed, May 1 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 1 @ Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 3 vs Minnesota Twins W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 4 vs Minnesota Twins L 3 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 5 vs Minnesota Twins W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 6 vs Seattle Mariners W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 7 vs Seattle Mariners W 5 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 8 vs Seattle Mariners L 1 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 9 vs Seattle Mariners W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 10 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 11 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 2 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 7 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 12 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 7 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 13 vs Baltimore Orioles Postponed We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 14 vs Baltimore Orioles Postponed We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 vs Baltimore Orioles W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 15 vs Baltimore Orioles W 3 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 17 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 18 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 19 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 13 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 20 vs Baltimore Orioles W 10 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 20 @ Baltimore Orioles W 10 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 vs Baltimore Orioles W 11 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 21 @ Baltimore Orioles W 11 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 vs Baltimore Orioles W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 22 @ Baltimore Orioles W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 23 vs Baltimore Orioles W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 23 @ Baltimore Orioles W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 vs Kansas City Royals Postponed We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 24 @ Kansas City Royals Postponed We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 vs Kansas City Royals W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 vs Kansas City Royals W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 @ Kansas City Royals W 7 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sat, May 25 @ Kansas City Royals W 6 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 vs Kansas City Royals L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, May 26 @ Kansas City Royals L 7 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Mon, May 27 vs San Diego Padres W 5 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Tue, May 28 vs San Diego Padres L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Wed, May 29 vs San Diego Padres W 7 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Thu, May 30 vs Boston Red Sox Postponed We don't have news for this game
Fri, May 31 vs Boston Red Sox W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game

June 2019

Sat, Jun 1 vs Boston Red Sox W 5 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 2 vs Boston Red Sox L 5 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 4 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 7 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 5 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 7 - 11 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 6 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 6 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 @ Cleveland Indians L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 7 vs Cleveland Indians L 2 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 @ Cleveland Indians L 4 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 8 vs Cleveland Indians L 4 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 @ Cleveland Indians W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 9 vs Cleveland Indians W 7 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 10 vs New York Mets Postponed We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 vs New York Mets W 12 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 11 vs New York Mets L 4 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 13 @ Chicago White Sox L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 13 vs Chicago White Sox L 4 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 @ Chicago White Sox L 2 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 14 vs Chicago White Sox L 2 - 10 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 @ Chicago White Sox W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 15 vs Chicago White Sox W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 @ Chicago White Sox W 10 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 16 vs Chicago White Sox W 10 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 17 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 3 - 0 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 18 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 6 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 19 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 12 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jun 20 vs Houston Astros W 10 - 6 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jun 21 vs Houston Astros W 4 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 22 vs Houston Astros W 7 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 23 vs Houston Astros L 4 - 9 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Jun 24 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 10 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jun 25 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 4 - 3 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jun 26 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 8 - 7 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 vs Boston Red Sox W 17 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jun 29 @ Boston Red Sox W 17 - 13 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 vs Boston Red Sox W 12 - 8 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jun 30 @ Boston Red Sox W 12 - 8 We don't have news for this game

July 2019

Tue, Jul 2 vs New York Mets L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Tue, Jul 2 @ New York Mets L 2 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 vs New York Mets W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Wed, Jul 3 @ New York Mets W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 4 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 5 @ Tampa Bay Rays W 8 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sat, Jul 6 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 3 - 4 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Sun, Jul 7 @ Tampa Bay Rays L 1 - 2 We don't have news for this game
Fri, Jul 12 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 4 - 0

New York Yankees vs. Toronto Blue Jays: Series Preview

Sat, Jul 13 vs Toronto Blue Jays L 1 - 2

Yankees' offense sputters in loss to Blue Jays

Sun, Jul 14 vs Toronto Blue Jays W 4 - 2

Marcus Stroman can handle the Bronx, just not the Yankees lineup

Mon, Jul 15 vs Tampa Bay Rays L 4 - 5

Yankees Highlights: d’Arnaud out-slugs Encarnacion in brutal loss

Tue, Jul 16 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 8 - 3

Yankees' CC Sabathia, Rays stir it up again in benches-clearing fracas

Wed, Jul 17 vs Tampa Bay Rays Postponed

Rainout leads to Rays-Yankees doubleheader Thursday

Thu, Jul 18 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 5 - 1 We don't have news for this game
Thu, Jul 18 vs Tampa Bay Rays W 6 - 2

Yankees Highlights: Bullpen game is enough to sweep doubleheader from Rays

Fri, Jul 19 vs Colorado Rockies W 8 - 2

New York Yankees, Colorado Rockies announce lineups for Friday

Sat, Jul 20 vs Colorado Rockies W 11 - 5

Edwin Encarnacion's grand slam, ex-Rockies lead Yankees rout of Colorado

Sun, Jul 21 vs Colorado Rockies L 4 - 8

NYY vs. COL: James Paxton vs. German Marquez

Mon, Jul 22 @ Minnesota Twins L 6 - 8

Yankees allow five homers in loss to Twins

Tue, Jul 23 @ Minnesota Twins W 14 - 12

New York Yankees vs. Minnesota Twins: Domingo German vs. Kyle Gibson

Wed, Jul 24 @ Minnesota Twins W 10 - 7

Yankees hit three homers, win another slugfest over Twins in rubber game

Thu, Jul 25 @ Boston Red Sox L 3 - 19

Yankees catcher Austin Romine takes the mound during rout by Red Sox

Fri, Jul 26 @ Boston Red Sox L 5 - 10

Yankees activate Cameron Maybin, option Stephen Tarpley to Triple-A

Sat, Jul 27 @ Boston Red Sox L 5 - 9

Yankees' D.J. LeMahieu sidelined with groin tightness, MRI results pending

Sun, Jul 28 @ Boston Red Sox W 9 - 6

Yankees Highlights: Austin Romine, Didi Gregorius lead Bombers to victory

Tue, Jul 30 vs Arizona Diamondbacks L 2 - 4

New York Yankees vs. Arizona Diamondbacks: Series Preview

Wed, Jul 31 vs Arizona Diamondbacks W 7 - 5

Luke Voit exits Yankees game with potential injury

August 2019

Fri, Aug 2 vs Boston Red Sox W 4 - 2

Yankees activate Brett Garder amid flurry of roster moves

Sat, Aug 3 vs Boston Red Sox W 9 - 2

Gleyber Torres' grand slam, James Paxton's solid outing lift Yankees over Red Sox

Sat, Aug 3 vs Boston Red Sox W 6 - 4

Didi Gregorius tests his injured left hand

Sun, Aug 4 vs Boston Red Sox W 7 - 4

Yankees' J.A. Happ coasts, then struggles

Mon, Aug 5 @ Baltimore Orioles W 9 - 6

Yankees overcome shaky Masahiro Tanaka, set major-league mark for HRs at visiting park in win over Orioles

Tue, Aug 6 @ Baltimore Orioles W 9 - 4

Gleyber Torres leaves game against Orioles in the third inning

Wed, Aug 7 @ Baltimore Orioles W 14 - 2

Yankees Highlights: Gio Urhsela leads demolition of Orioles

Thu, Aug 8 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 12 - 6

Yankees Highlights: Gio Urshela continues to be unreal

Fri, Aug 9 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 2 - 8

NYY vs. TOR: J.A. Happ vs. Sean Reid-Foley

Sat, Aug 10 @ Toronto Blue Jays L 4 - 5

Yankees activate Gary Sanchez amid roster shuffle

Sun, Aug 11 @ Toronto Blue Jays W 1 - 0

Masahiro Tanaka dominates Blue Jays with new splitter

Mon, Aug 12 vs Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 5 We don't have news for this game
Mon, Aug 12 vs Baltimore Orioles W 11 - 8

Yankees Highlights: Gleyber Torres hits two more homers, still owns the Orioles

Tue, Aug 13 vs Baltimore Orioles W 8 - 3

Yankees' Gleyber Torres: By-the-numbers look at his historic home run night vs. Orioles

Wed, Aug 14 vs Baltimore Orioles W 6 - 5

New York Yankees complete sweep of Baltimore Orioles

Thu, Aug 15 vs Cleveland Indians L 5 - 19

New York Yankees blown out by Cleveland Indians

Fri, Aug 16 vs Cleveland Indians W 3 - 2

Yankees’ bullpen game backfires in 19-5 loss to Indians

Sat, Aug 17 vs Cleveland Indians W 6 - 5

Aaron Boone, two Yankee players thrown out in win over Cleveland

Sun, Aug 18 vs Cleveland Indians L 4 - 8

NYY vs. CLE: CC Sabathia vs. Mike Clevinger

Tue, Aug 20 @ Oakland Athletics L 2 - 6

Under closer scrutiny as his innings increase, Yankees Domingo German falters at Oakland

Wed, Aug 21 @ Oakland Athletics L 4 - 6

Khris Davis hits first home run of the month, A.J. Puk debuts in Athletics win over Yankees

Thu, Aug 22 @ Oakland Athletics L 3 - 5

Yankees swept by Athletics despite pair of home runs by Gleyber Torres

Fri, Aug 23 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 10 - 2

2019 MLB Players Weekend: Justin Turner, A.J. Pollock & Kiké Hernandez Wear Adidas Cleats Designed By Little League World Series Teams; Kenley Jansen Pays Homage To Lakers

Sat, Aug 24 @ Los Angeles Dodgers L 1 - 2

Yankees Highlights: James Paxton dominates the Dodgers

Sun, Aug 25 @ Los Angeles Dodgers W 5 - 1

The Yankees’ war with the umps continues after Max Muncy’s flop

Mon, Aug 26 @ Seattle Mariners W 5 - 4

Mike Ford hits two of Yanks' three homers in win over Mariners

Tue, Aug 27 @ Seattle Mariners W 7 - 0

New York Yankees, Seattle Mariners announced Tuesday night lineups

Wed, Aug 28 @ Seattle Mariners W 7 - 3

Yankees slug four homers to sweep away Seattle

Fri, Aug 30 vs Oakland Athletics L 2 - 8

Friday’s open thread

Sat, Aug 31 vs Oakland Athletics W 4 - 3

Yankees fall to Athletics in lackluster fashion

September 2019

Sun, Sep 1 vs Oakland Athletics W 5 - 4

Yankees hit two homers in the ninth, win another walk-off against the Athletics

Mon, Sep 2 vs Texas Rangers L 0 - 7

NYY vs. TEX; Masahiro Tanaka vs. Mike Minor

Tue, Sep 3 vs Texas Rangers W 10 - 1

Yankees Highlights: James Paxton mows down 12 Rangers

Wed, Sep 4 vs Texas Rangers W 4 - 1

Yankees Highlights: Bombers dominate Rangers with bullpen game

Fri, Sep 6 @ Boston Red Sox L 1 - 6

New York Yankees face Boston Red Sox at Fenway Park

Sat, Sep 7 @ Boston Red Sox W 5 - 1

Yankees Highlights: Happ shuts down Red Sox in 5-1 win

Sun, Sep 8 @ Boston Red Sox W 10 - 5

New York Yankees' Mike Tauchman leaves Sunday night's game vs. Red Sox due to injury

Mon, Sep 9 @ Boston Red Sox W 5 - 0

New York Yankees eliminate Boston Red Sox from division with 5-0 win

Tue, Sep 10 @ Detroit Tigers L 11 - 12

Yankees fall in wild game vs. Tigers after Jordy Mercer's walk-off single

Wed, Sep 11 @ Detroit Tigers Postponed

Links: How the Tigers almost broke Baseball-Reference

Thu, Sep 12 @ Detroit Tigers T 0 - 0

New York Yankees vs. Detroit Tigers: CC Sabathia vs. Matthew Boyd

Thu, Sep 12 @ Detroit Tigers 4:35 pm ET

CC Sabathia, Domingo German lead Yankees to doubleheader sweep

Fri, Sep 13 @ Toronto Blue Jays 7:07 pm ET

NYY vs. TOR: Masahiro Tanaka vs. Anthony Kay

Sat, Sep 14 @ Toronto Blue Jays 3:07 pm ET

Bo Bichette’s walk-off leads Blue Jays past Yankees, 6-5

Sun, Sep 15 @ Toronto Blue Jays 1:07 pm ET

Jordan Montgomery’s return is a win for him and the Yankees

Tue, Sep 17 vs Los Angeles Angels 6:35 pm ET

Dellin Betances has a tear in his Achilles' tendon, Yankees announce

Wed, Sep 18 vs Los Angeles Angels 6:35 pm ET

Yankees Highlights: Sabathia says farewell, Bombers fail to clinch with a win

Thu, Sep 19 vs Los Angeles Angels 6:35 pm ET

Yankees clinch division, win 100th game in rout of Angels

Fri, Sep 20 vs Toronto Blue Jays 7:05 pm ET

Blue Jays claim pitcher Ryan Dull off waivers from Yankees

Sat, Sep 21 vs Toronto Blue Jays 1:05 pm ET

Gleyber Torres going for MRI on right leg after leaving Yankees game vs. Blue Jays

Sun, Sep 22 vs Toronto Blue Jays 1:05 pm ET

Blue Jays break rookie home run record with Billy McKinney’s big day

Tue, Sep 24 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET

Cameron Maybin's homer give New York Yankees lead on Tampa Bay Rays Tuesday

Wed, Sep 25 @ Tampa Bay Rays 7:10 pm ET

Rays 4, Yankees 0: One Hit Wonder

Fri, Sep 27 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET

Yankees Highlights: Bombers smash six homers but Paxton exits

Sat, Sep 28 @ Texas Rangers 8:05 pm ET

Saturday morning Rangers things

Sun, Sep 29 vs Texas Rangers 3:05 pm ET We don't have news for this game
Sun, Sep 29 @ Texas Rangers 3:05 pm ET

Sunday morning Rangers things